Quote for the day

“You can’t be a poopy fireman.”

9 thoughts on “Quote for the day

  1. The real question is, who is speaking to whom? Could be Tom to the boys, Tom to me, me to Tom, Carter to Bennett or Avery, Bennett to Avery, but the answer is me to Bennett, on why he needed to wear his big boy pants.

    Kids are so funny to me!

  2. Hi Jennifer. I have officially started a petition for changing the way a prenatal diagnosis is given to new and expecting parents. If you are interested in this issue, please stop by and sign my petition. We can all change this system and get the Prentally Diagnosed Condition Act Passed, introduced by Senator’s Kennedy and Brownback. Thank you. I would love your support!
    http://www.jadensjournal.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

