Good things giveaway

logo.gif
A while back, for ParentDish, I wrote a post about a new, mom-owned company called Goosie Cards, that makes custom flash cards. The company is the brainchild of Jennifer Marchetti, who created the cards for her son Zach, who’s nicknamed Goosie.

After I wrote the post, Jennifer sent me samples of Goosie Cards, and I love them! They are all the things I’d hoped they’d be: cute, sturdy, fun, easy-to-use. And because of her generosity, I’m able to share them with you, too.

I have, to give away, a new set of the “Animal Kingdom” cards. If you’d like them, enter your name in the comments below. If there is more than one person interested, I’ll put the names in a hat and have Avery pick a winner.

16 thoughts on “Good things giveaway

  1. Thank you Jen! We are so happy with the response! If any of your readers have comments or questions about the company, please feel free to contact us here or at feedback@goosiecards.com. Many of our new releases have been the result of our customers suggestions or comments. Again, thank you for the blog!
    Tom
    Goosie Cards

  2. What a genius concept! I love innovative mom’s!!! I had never seen the website before today! I love it! If Avery picks me, Jaden will send a big hug his way!

  3. Ooooo! I want to blog these over at Strollerderby! And play with them too!

    Ate they sturdy enough to withstand three-year-olds?

    I definitely want some.

  4. I would love to try these cards! Joe is just starting to read and I am constantly taping words to furniture and everything else. I am wooried that soon I will need to tape a sign that says “cat” on Wing Nut, our neighbor’s wandering feline. And what about that Hedgehog that lives in our drainpipe?

  5. These look adorable! I’m afraid Nik might not be ready for them but then again…he *does* have a way of surprising me…**constantly!** What the heck…toss his name in the hat would ya?

  6. Jody, too funny! (and it would be the jam, no contest). In case your name is the one picked, let it be said here for the record that we run a clean, tight ship here at Pinwheels…

  7. Dear Avery,
    What would it take to bribe you to pick my name…homemade cookies, a new outfit or a brand new jar of raspberry jam?

Leave a Reply

