One sweet gift!

treat.jpg

Michelle from Big Blueberry Eyes gave me this gift, a badge of recognition for being “One Sweet Treat to Read!” It’s especially terrific because her blog, and in particular, her beautiful daughter Kayla couldn’t be sweeter. Thank you!

And Killashandra from Fulltime in NM, too: her blog is sweet to me because it reminds me of the happy times we spent on the ranch. Thank you!

I’m passing it on to some of the sweetest moms I know: Beth at Maternal Instincts…Flying by the Seat of my Pants, Christina at Kwisteena’s Kwaziness, and Jessica of Raising Joey. Thank you all for brightening my days!

31for21button30.jpg

3 thoughts on “One sweet gift!

Leave a Reply

