Siblings

I’m developing a blogger-crush on the Pioneer Woman: first, it’s the calendar, with a portion of the profits going to the Special Olympics (I received mine and it’s beautiful); now, it’s this post about her brother, Mike, and his methods and excellence in all-things-laundry.

It made me smile, it made Tom smile, and it made her many, many readers smile, too. As a way of saying thank you, I want to give away a Confessions of a Pioneer Woman 2008 Calendar. If you’re interested, leave your name in the comments and I’ll have Carter choose a winner at random.

Happy New Year!

UPDATED: And the winner is #8, Anne from Anne’s Originals. Congratulations, Anne!

15 thoughts on “Siblings

  1. Okay! I wanted to do this drawing SOON so that the winner can begin using the calendar, already! And the winner is #8, Anne from Anne’s originals!

    Thanks for playing, everyone!

  2. Hi, Sign me up for the drawing. I would love one of the calendars. Just discovered your blog. I will be back to read each day.

  3. Oh me too. I have been hooked on Ree and her life for a while now. Blogger crush, lol. I got four of her calenders to hand out as gifts, they are beautiful. And Mike – I love the way she writes about him. It is clear that he is loved and valued in their family, and treated just like everyone else!

Leave a Reply

