Believing in the impossible

I could fill a whole category with posts about what my children have taught me; about how they show me the way, as often as I show them.  This week’s ParentDish column is like that.  And it involves fish.

One thought on “Believing in the impossible

  1. Do your boys know this rhyme?

    One, two, three, four, five
    Once I caught a fish alive
    Six, seven, eight, nine, ten
    Then I let it go again
    Why did you let it go?
    Because it bit my finger so
    Which finger did it bite?
    This little finger on my right

    We just learned it yesterday at storytime. Seems appropriate.

Leave a Reply

