“Amost unreadable. But that’s a compliment.”

Mmoon of Everything Happens for a Reason related to my story so much that it was difficult for her to read, at times. She writes, “I’m on page 37 of Road Map to Holland by Jennifer Graf Groneberg. I’m sure my fellow bus mates were wondering who that crazy lady was sobbing in the back of the bus this morning.”

One thought on ““Amost unreadable. But that’s a compliment.”

  1. Hi Jennifer, I heard you this morning listening to a podcast of MomTalk Radio. Then I went to Amazon and clicked on the book and started to read the excerpt.

    I TOO totally related SO much that it was overwhelming, and got me crying, and I haven’t even finished the excerpt yet! Please visit my blog too, to learn about Amelia, who’s 5 and who surprised us in the same way 🙂

    We’re off to vacation soon, but I’ve put your book on my wishlist, as I plan to pick it up when I return. Thank you for writing this!

Leave a Reply

