Boston, anyone?

This weekend I’ll be in Boston for the 36th Annual National Down Syndrome Congress Convention, at the Seaport World Trade Center–this year’s theme is “We’re More Alike Than Different.”

Friday afternoon, I’ll be hosting a Sharing Session called, “Mothers Only, Birth to 2 Years” at the SWTC, Harbor Level, Waterfront Ballroom II, from 3:30-5 pm. Then Saturday, Kathy Soper and I will give our presentation, “New Parent’s Survival Guide,” in Seaport Ballroom B, Mezzanine Level, from 3:45-5:15.

If you’re at the conference, find me and say hello! I’ll be the lady carrying the pinwheel!

6 thoughts on “Boston, anyone?

  1. Well, I already KNOW you’ll be brilliant, informative, inspiring, entertaining, and warm, funny, and gracious. And I know I’ll be sorry I can’t be there! (OR at BlogHer, either!! Waaaaaaah!)

    Have fun!

  2. Now I kind of wish we weren’t going away this weekend. I would have liked to meet you, and attend your presentation, too.

    Have a great time!

Leave a Reply

