I love this!

8 thoughts on “I love this!

  1. Lovely – just lovely. A special ed. teacher by training, a lover of kids and a mom- I came here from Libby’s blog and I live within a mile of Children’s Hospital. You will be in my prayers, especially on the 11th. Please email me if there’s anything I can do, especially when you’re here. (One of Libby’s aunts is a good friend of mine).

  2. I’m going to put it on my blog now. Well, after I wipe my eyes and blow my nose. The music was nice, btw. Often these videos are great but the music leaves a little to be desired, but not this time! Sweet!

Leave a Reply

